The Division 2: Title Update 11 Live Tomorrow – First Details

Ubisoft has published the exact date for The Division 2 Update 11, and all the details have been revealed.

Title Update 11 for Division 2 It will be released tomorrow, September 22. Maintenance work is carried out as follows:

  • 09:30 CEST, 03:30 AM EDT, 12:30 AM PDT: Servers are down. Maintenance work begins.
  • 12:30 CEST, 06:30 AM EDT, 15:30 AM PDT: Maintenance work is complete. Client Update 1.27 can be downloaded and installed.

The Division 2 TU 11 – Season Details

With Update 11 there will be a lot of new content and a new season will begin. The Hidden Agenda season will last 12 weeks, with new activities and rewards.

A new manhunt tells you to find 5 rogue agents within 12 weeks from September 22. Eliminate all five to unlock the new Shrapnel Trap skill variant. Bardon Schaeffer, head of Black Tusk’s BTSU unit, is the main target of this season.

New PvE The Summit game modeHere you can take on the challenge of scaling a 100-story skyscraper, with each floor testing your skills and determination as a division agent.

The full patch notes (PS4 Client 1.27) will be available as soon as the patch is available.