The Division 2: Server Offline on September 8

Ubisoft has announced the maintenance of Division 2. We have all the information on server downtime and patch notes for September 8, 2020.

On September 8, The Division 2 servers will go offline and maintenance will take place. An update is in progress during maintenance work.

The Division 2 server downtime on September 8

  • Tuesday, September 8 at 09:30 CEST, 03:30 AM EDT, 12:30 AM PDT.
  • Estimated downtime is 3 hours.

The Division 2 patch notes on September 1

  • Fixed an issue where Firefly would explode if launched from cover at a certain angle.

Source: Ubisoft