The Division 2: Maintenance Server Down on 2nd June 2020

The Division 2 is performing maintenance on the PS4, Xbox One and PC today. There is downtime, so the servers go offline for a while. Find out everything you need to know about the maintenance process.

Most of the agents are currently looking at the upcoming major Title Update 10, but until then Massive is still working hard on their game. So, on June 2nd, there will be another maintenance at The Division 2.

The Division 2 Downtime

  • Maintenance begins at 09:30 CST, 03:30 AM ET, 12:30 AM PDT. Division 2 servers work offline for hours now.
  • The maintenance work is expected to take 3 hours. Section 2 cannot be played during this time.
  • If there are no problems, the servers should be online again around 12:30 CET, 06:30 AM ET.

Spread the love

Leave a Comment